Finance Council

The purpose of the Parish Finance Council is to assist and advise the pastor in the financial affairs of the parish. At the present time we have seven members on the Finance Council: Jan Wetta, secretary, Kathy Seltenreich, parish bookkeeper, Jenny Stephens, Charles Hale, Maryann Hurst, and Mike Freese. If you are a fiscally minded steward of the parish and would like to serve on the Finance Council in the future, please indicate your interest on the new stewardship renewal forms.


Stewardship of Treasure

Finance Council Minutes